Facebook Slider

Scarecrow; Swedish Horrorpunks Wish You A Scary Xmas

With previous releases like Flesheaters, Tales From The Crypt, Fuck The World, Creepshow, and Evil Never Dies, you know what you’re getting from Finnish horrorpunks Scarecrow.

14 years on from their first release, Jack13 (Vocals, Guitar), Ruho (Guitar) JLNokturnal (Bass), and twin drummers, Slagh and Määttä Von Wolfman, release their fourth LP, Exterminators of the Year 4000.

From a small town named Hyvinkää, Scarecrow tell us, “We have made hell of a lot stuff and seeked for melodic, brutal and fast, but also deadly slow songs.”

Exterminators of the Year 4000 is available digitally now from Inverse Records.

Physical copies can be ordered from http://scarecrowfinland.blogspot.ie/


1. Scream Queen Death Hop

2. Horror Of The Beach Party

3. Macabre Night

4. More Skulls

5. Angel’s Death

6. Waiting For The End

7. They Live

8. Metal Invaders (Cd Bonus)

9. Theatre Of Death

10. Ghost In The Graveyard

11. Deathfuckingtank

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top