Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

First Listen : Iceage - Pain Killer (feat. Sky Ferreira) Featured

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

Live Dates:-

Fri. April 12 - Las Vegas, NV @ The Bunkhouse Saloon
Mon. April 15 - West Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy *
Tue. April 16 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah *
Sun. April 14 - Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Wed. April 17 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rebel Lounge *
Thu. April 18 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress *
Sun. April 21 - Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Mon. April 22 - Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst (Live in the Atrium) *
Tue. April 23 - Oakland, CA @ The New Parish *
Thu. April 25 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 26 - Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project
Sat. April 27 - Victoria, BC @ Distrikt
Sun. April 28 - Vancouver, BC @ The Astoria
Tue. April 30 - Calgary, AB @ Dicken’s Pub &
Wed. May 1 - Saskatoon, SK @ Amigo’s Cantina &
Thu. May 2 - Edmonton, AB @ Temple &
Sat. May 4 - Winnipeg, AB @ The Good Will Social Club &
Sun. May 5 - Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium &
Mon. May 6 - St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club &
Tue. May 7 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall &
Fri-Sat Jun 7-8 – Seoul, Korea @ DMZ Peace Trail Festival
Tue. Jun 11 Shibuya, Japan @ WWW
Sun. Jun 23 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ NDSM
Fri. Jul 5 - Dumfries & Galloway, UK @ Electric Fields 
 

* = w/ Shame
& = w/ Nadah El Shazly

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top