Facebook Slider

First Listen : Klaus Johann Grobe - Out Of Reach Featured

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

 

Live Dates:
Thursday 25th October - Helsinki, Zurich, Switzerland
Saturday 27th October - Helsinki, Zurich, Switzerland - SOLD OUT
Friday 16th November - TransCentury Update, Leipzig, Germany
Saturday 17th November - Puschenfest at Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany
Monday 19th November - Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday 20th November - Cinetol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday 21st November - Gebaude 9, Koln, Germany
Thursday 22nd November - Le Lac, Brussels, Belgium
Friday 23st November - Espace B, Paris, France
Saturday 24th November - Shacklewell Arms, London
Sunday 25th November - La Malterie, Lille, France

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top