Facebook Slider

Sisteray Release Wannabes


Following a thrilling 18 months in which they’ve lit up festival stages, sold out delirious venues, released their debut EP, and delighted tastemakers and fans alike, Sisteray have now announced the release of their brand new EP, Sisteray Said, this September, ahead of a UK tour that includes a headline show at London’s 100 Club.

Released through Vallance Records this September, Sisteray Said delivers on all the London four-piece’s early promise, with four brilliantly inspired tracks railing against the modern age and giving us a voice for their generation. The latest track from the forthcoming release, 'Wannabes', is another brilliant slice of what Sisteray are best at.

'Wannabes' is out now from all good digital stores. Sisteray Said is released on limited edition 12” splatter vinyl (50 copies only!), standard vinyl, cassette, CD, and from all good digital stores through Vallance Records on September 7. The band’s EP track ‘Algorithm Prison’ is also available right now when you pre-save the upcoming EP through Spotify, and also with all EP pre-orders through iTunes.



03 Oct – BRIGHTON – Hope and Ruin

05 Oct – BRISTOL – Mothers Ruin

06 Oct – OXFORD – The Cellar

08 Oct – SOUTHAMPTON – The Joiners

10 Oct – LEEDS – The Lending Room

11 Oct – SHEFFIELD – Cafe Totem

12 Oct – LIVERPOOL – Jacaranda

13 Oct – READING – Oxjam

17 Oct – LONDON – 100 Club

18 Oct – ST ALBANS – The Horn



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top