Facebook Slider

Angertea Release 'An Acoustic Act To Eradicate Torture'

Following 2016’s impressive Snakes In Blossom album, experimental Hungarian metallers, Angertea are releasing a special acoustic new album in October via Finnish Inverse Records. The album, entitled Sidetrack (An Acoustic Act to Eradicate Torture) will include seven brand new songs and a cover from the metal band, Wackor.

“Angertea is basically a progressive/experimental metal band with five full length albums, so this one is going to be a really special thing for us. It can, and can not be called the sixth album of the band at the same time. It was recorded by Csaba Gődér, mixed by József Kiss at Area 51 studio and edited by Bálint Schautek. The first song made public earlier this year is called ‘Geese(At a Hungry Festival)’. It’s about new hopes and growing up in today’s hectic world.” comments Gergő from Angertea.

“The official video is out now for the song ’Slaves in Dark Inferno’, which is basically about feelings in connection with our homes nowadays.” The album is out on Monday.

1 Slaves in Dark Inferno

2 Geese(At a Hungry Festival)

3 Sidetracks

4 Cell

5 Loam

6 Moonsoon

7 Stick of Loss

8 The Devil´s Last Foil





Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top