• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Spoon Announce UK & EU Tour Ahead of New Album

  • Written by 

Texan indie-rockers Spoon have unveiled a UK and European tour for the back end of this year.

This is ahead of their forthcoming eighth album They Want My Soul, due on Monday August 4. The five-piece band, headed by vocalist/guitarist Britt Daniel will be crossing the pond for a series of shows in November. These include a London date on Friday November 7 at Shepherd’s Bush Empire.

Tickets will be on sale this Friday June 27.

November Tour Dates:
1 Amsterdam, Paradiso
2 Hamburg, Eubel & Gefarlich
3 Basel, Kaserne Reithalle
4 Cologne, Luxor
5 Gent, Vooruit
6 Paris, Trabendo
7 London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

You can listen to the bands new track 'Rent I Pay' via YouTube.

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top