• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Apothek announce debut LP alongside new track

  • Written by 

Apothek have revealed a release date for their debut LP, with lead single ‘Invited’ available to stream online now.

The self-title debut will hit the shelves on Friday September 30 via Propeller Recordings and features previous singles ‘Family’, ‘Waiting For The Thunder’ and ‘Reunion’.

Talking about the new single ‘Invited’, band member Nils Martin Larsen said: “The chorus for ‘Invited’ was originally meant for a different project but at some point, we started playing around with it during an Apothek session and realised we had to use it.”

You can listen to ‘Invited’ now below:


Apothek Tracklisting
1. Roaring
2. Waiting For The Thunder
3. Family
4. Inheritance
5. Reunion
6. Departure
7. Invited
8. Leave
9. The Pulse

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top