Facebook Slider

Mogwai Stream New EP Track

  • Published in News

Mogwai are now streaming the first track from their forthcoming new EP. 

Music Industry 3. Fitness Industry 1. will be released Monday December 1, following on from the 2014 LP Rave Tapes, which reached the UK top 10 album chart. 

The new EP was recorded around the Rave Tapes sessions at the band’s own Glasgow studio Castle Of Doom. It comes with three new tracks and features remixes from Nils Frahm, Blanck Mass and Pye Corner Audio

You can stream new track ‘Teenage Exorcist’ right now via Soundcloud.


Music Industry 3. Fitness Industry 1. tracklisting

1. Teenage Exorcists

2. History Day

3. HMP Shaun William Ryder

4. Re-Remurdered (Blanck Mass remix)

5. No Medicine For Regret (Pye Corner Audio remix)


6. The Lord Is Out Of Control (Nils Frahm remix)

Subscribe to this RSS feed